Olaf Jahn
Tel: +49 (0)2 09 / 1 77 44 7-15
email:
olaf.jahn@gefast-gmbh.de

Manfred Kasperek
Tel: +49 (0)2 09 / 1 77 44 7-14
email:
manfred.kasperek@gefast-gmbh.de

Marc Schumacher
Tel: +49 (0)2 09 / 1 77 44 7-12
email:
marc.schumacher@gefast-gmbh.de

Regina Prange
Tel: +49 (0)2 09 / 1 77 44 7-13
email:
regina.prange@gefast-gmbh.de

Norbert Gesthuysen
Tel: +49 (0)2 09 / 1 77 44 7-10
email:
norbert.gesthuysen@gefast-gmbh.de

Marc Fingerhut
Tel: +49 (0)2 09 / 1 77 44 7-11
emal:
marc.fingerhut@gefast-gmbh.de